Select your stay

Camomille

25 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

This sunny south facing air conditioned bedroom features an unusual stone "evier" (formerly a sink) and lime-washed wooden beams. The room contrasts natural stone linen with fine Egyptian cotton sheets. There is a TV in the adjoining sitting room. The bed is extra length queen. There is a...

See more

from

€107 /day

Verveine

25 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

White muslin bordered with pins and stone linen contribute to the sophisticated simplicity of this quiet space with its limewashed beams and gallery of black and white prints and photographs. There is a television in the adjoining living room. The bed is extra-long queen-size. Air...

See more

from

€107 /day

Tilleul

36 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

Large bright air conditioned bedroom and sitting area . Colonial brass bed , stone linen and fine Egyptian cotton sheets . This spacious high ceilinged and comfortable accomodation makes a great base for visiting the region with the added benefit of an adjoining private kitchen including a...

See more

from

€120 /day

Ciboulette

43 m2 | 2 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 2

This spacious  air conditioned suite provides a separate sitting room with original features including a stone Cantou. The charming twin bedroom is decorated in blue printed cotton and traditional French furniture. The twin single beds are extra length. There is a view of the Dordogne...

See more

from

€120 /day

Sélectionnez votre séjour

Camomille

25 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Cette chambre climatisée et ensoleillée, orientée au sud, est dotée d'un evier en pierre  et de poutres en bois chaulés. La chambre contraste entre le lin, la pierre naturelle et les draps en coton égyptien. Il y a une télévision dans le salon attenant. Le lit est extra-longueur queen. Il y a...

Voir plus

à partir de

107 € /jour

Verveine

25 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

La mousseline blanche plissée et le lin couleur pierre contribuent à la simplicité sophistiquée de cet espace calme avec ses poutres lavées à la chaux et sa galerie de gravures et de photographies en noir et blanc. Il y a une télévision dans le salon attenante. Le lit est extra-longueur queen....

Voir plus

à partir de

107 € /jour

Tilleul

36 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Grande chambre lumineuse climatisée et coin salon . Lit colonial en laiton, linge de maison en pierre et draps en coton égyptien. Ce logement spacieux, haut de plafond et confortable constitue une excellente base pour visiter la région, avec en plus une cuisine privée attenante comprenant une...

Voir plus

à partir de

120 € /jour

Ciboulette

43 m2 | 2 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 2

Cette suite extrêmement spacieuse et climatisée dispose d'un salon séparé avec des éléments originaux, dont un cantou en pierre. La charmante chambre à deux lits est décorée de coton imprimé bleu et de meubles français traditionnels. Les lits jumeaux simples sont plus longs. La terasse d'accés...

Voir plus

à partir de

120 € /jour